Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

The Conservation Commission typically meets twice monthly on Monday at 5:30 p.m.  Among other agenda items, public hearings for various applications are conducted. Below is list of meeting dates and deadlines for submission of new applications for each meeting. New application submissions are due by 11:00 a.m. on the deadline date.  Please contact the Conservation Agent if you have any questions.

PLEASE NOTE

Meeting dates below are based on the anticipated schedule. Meetings are subject to change in the event of unforeseen circumstances. Meeting agendas are posted 48 hours in advance. If you’d like to receive notification of postings, please go to NOTIFY ME.

DATE* New Application Deadline Date 
Due by 11:00 a.m.
Monday June 7, 2021 Tuesday May 25, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021 Tuesday June 8, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021 Tuesday July 6, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021 Tuesday July 20, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021 Thursday September 7, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021 Tuesday September 21, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021 Thursday October 7, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021 Tuesday October 19, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021 Tuesday November 2, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021 Monday November 22, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021 Tuesday December 7, 2021