Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

The Conservation Commission typically meets twice monthly on Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Basement Conference Room of the Webster Town Hall. Among other agenda items, public hearings for various applications are conducted. Below is list of meeting dates and deadlines for submission of new applications for each meeting. Please contact the Conservation Agent if you have any questions.

PLEASE NOTE

Meeting dates below are based on the anticipated schedule. Meetings are subject to change in the event of unforeseen circumstances. Meeting agendas are posted 48 hours in advance. If you'd like to receive notification of postings, please go to NOTIFY ME.

DATE* New Application Deadline Date 
Due by 11:00 a.m.
Monday Dec. 17, 2018 Thursday Dec. 6, 2018
Monday Jan. 7, 2019 Thursday Dec. 20, 2018
Thursday Jan. 24, 2019 Monday Jan. 14, 2019
Monday Feb. 11, 2019 Thursday Jan. 31,2019
Monday Feb. 25, 2019 Thursday Feb. 14, 2019
Monday Mar. 11, 2019 Thursday Feb. 28, 2019
Monday Mar. 25, 2019 Thursday Mar. 14, 2019
Monday Apr. 8, 2019 Thursday Mar. 28, 2019
Monday Apr. 22, 2019 Thursday Apr. 11, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019 Monday Apr. 29, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019