Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

The Conservation Commission typically meets twice monthly on Monday at 5:30 p.m.  Among other agenda items, public hearings for various applications are conducted. Below is list of meeting dates and deadlines for submission of new applications for each meeting. Please contact the Conservation Agent if you have any questions.

PLEASE NOTE

Meeting dates below are based on the anticipated schedule. Meetings are subject to change in the event of unforeseen circumstances. Meeting agendas are posted 48 hours in advance. If you'd like to receive notification of postings, please go to NOTIFY ME.

DATE* New Application Deadline Date 
Due by 11:00 a.m.
Agenda - to be posted 
within 48 hours of the meeting
Monday December 9, 2019 
(changed to 12/12/19 - due to posting error)
Monday November 25, 2019 Agenda
Monday January 6, 2020 Monday December 23, 2019 Agenda
Thursday January 23, 2020 Thursday January 9, 2020 Agenda
Monday February 3, 2020 Thursday January 23, 2020 Agenda
Thursday February 27, 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 Agenda
Monday March 9, 2020 Thursday February 27, 2020 Agenda
Monday March 16, 2020 Postponed due to Covid-19 concerns/emergency Agenda
Monday March 23, 2020 Rescheduled due to Covid-19 concerns/emergency Agenda
Monday April 13, 2020 Thursday April 2, 2020 Agenda
Monday April 27, 2020 Thursday April 16, 2020 Agenda
Thursday May 7, 2020 Thursday April 23, 2020 Agenda
Monday May 18, 2020 Thursday May 7, 2020 Agenda
Monday June 1, 2020 Thursday May 21, 2020 Agenda
Monday June 15, 2020 Thursday June 4, 2020 Agenda