Library Building Committee

Name Role Term Expires
Rena Klebart Chairwoman Indefinite
Kenneth Pizzetti Vice Chairman Indefinite
Amanda Grenier Secretary Indefinite
Ted Avlas Member Indefinite
Andrew Jolda Member Indefinite
Shawn Young Member Indefinite
Doug Willardson Town Administrator Indefinite


The Library Building Committee meets the second Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the Irene Martel Conference Room in the Town Hall.


The Library Building Committee is charged with the planning and oversight of the design development and the construction of a new Library facility.