By-Law Committee

Members are appointed by the Town Moderator.
Name Role Term Expires
Ken Mandile Chairman June 30, 2023
Vacancy Member  
Jennie Raymond Member June 30, 2024
Vacancy Member  
Nathan Winder Member June 30, 2022


The Committee typically meets ___ at 7:00 p.m in the Irene Martel Conference Room at Webster Town Hall. Meetings are open to the public.