School Committee

Name Role Term Expires
Kelly Seddiki Chairman 2023
Kathleen Napierata Member 2021
Sheila Blythe Member 2022
Linda Millet Member 2023
Nicholas Adamopoulos Member 2021

Committee Members are elected by the voters of Webster and serve 3 year terms.

School Department

Webster Public Schools Website Banner

Please visit the School Department Website for information about all District Schools, Staff, Parent & Student Information, Policies, Closings, Newlsetters and so much more.